2018 Convention Presentations:

Washington: Rediscovering the Importance of Banking

Recruting Companies to New Mexico

Helping New Mexico's Existing Companies Grow

Preparing Banks for Faster Payments

New Mexico's Oil & Natural Gas Industry Update

 

NMBA Partners:

To download the printable Store Purchasing Card for use at Office Depot retail locations, click here.


Bank History

Find the history to any bank institution


 

Board of Directors:

 

Danny Beyhan

The Citizens Bank

PO Box 4140

Farmington, NM 87499-4140

Phone #: (505) 599-0199

Email: dannyb@cbnm.com

 

Scott Czarniak

First National 1870

7620 Jefferso Street NE

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Phone #: (505) 798-5800

Email: scott.czarniak@firstnational1870.com

 

 

David Hockmuth

Wells Fargo Bank

200 Lomas NW

Albuquerque, NM 87102

Phone #: (505) 864-5622

Email: david.hockmuth@wellsfargo.com

 

 

Mark Horn

Pinnacle Bank

107 E. Aztec Ave

Gallup, NM 87305

Phone #: (505) 722-4411

Email: mark.horn@bankofcolorado.com

 

 

Sheila Mathews

Four Corners Community Bank

500 W. Main Suite 101

Farmington, NM 87401

Phone #: (505) 327-3230

Email: mathews@thebankforme.com

 

 

Steve Muell

First National Bank

107 E. Aztec Ave

Alamogordo, NM 88310

Phone #: (575) 443-5278

Email: steve.muell@fnb4u.com

 

 

Stephen Puntch

Pioneer Bank

3000 N. Main St

Roswell, NM 88201

Phone #: (575) 624-5208

Email: spuntch@pioneerbnk.com

 

 

Jay Jenkins

Carlsbad National Bank

PO Box 1350

Carlsbad, NM 88220-1359

Phone #: (575) 234-25171

Email:jjenkins@carlsbadnational.com

 

 

Lonnie Talbert

Southwest Capital Bank

1410 Central Ave SW

Albuquerque, NM 87104

Phone #: (505) 764-3878

Email: ltalbert@southwestcapital.com

 

 

   

©2011 New Mexico Bankers Association

316 Osuna NE, Suite 502
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Phone: (505) 822-7900
Fax: (505) 822-8345

What is a Webinar