Upcoming Events:

 

 

NMBA Partners:

To download the printable Store Purchasing Card for use at Office Depot retail locations, click here.


Bank History

Find the history to any bank institution


 

Board of Directors:

 

Scott Czarniak

First National 1870

7300 Jefferson Street NE

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Phone #: (505) 798-5800

Email: scott.czarniak@firstnational1870.com

 

Aaron Emmert

Pioneer Bank

3000 N. Main St

Roswell, NM 88201

Phone #: (575) 624-5208

Email: aemmert@pioneerbnk.com

 

 

Sheila Mathews

Four Corners Community Bank

500 W. Main Suite 101

Farmington, NM 87401

Phone #: (505) 327-3230

Email: mathews@thebankforme.com

 

 

Ken Clayton

Western Bank

320 W Texas

Artesia, NM 88210

Phone #: (575) 748-6021

Email: kclayton@wbartesia.com

 

 

Jay Jenkins

CNB

PO Box 1350

Carlsbad, NM 88220-1359

Phone #: (575) 234-25171

Email:jayjenkins@ourcnb.com

 

Kyle Beasley

Bank of Albuquerque

100 Sun Ave NE, Suite 500

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Phone #: (505 )222-8431

Email: kylebeasley@bokf.com

 

Liz Earls

US Bank

7900 Jefferson Ave NE

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Phone #: (505) 222-0046

Email: elizabeth.earls@usbank.com

Paul Mondragon

Bank of America

2125 Louisiana Blvd

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Phone #: (505) 816-0272

Email: paul.mondragon@bofa.com

Kamal Ali

PNC Bank

2444 Louisiana Blvd NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Phone #: (505) 888-9079

Email: kamal.ali@pnc.com