Upcoming Events:

 

NMBA Annual Convention

June 8-9, 2017

Inn of the Mountain Gods Resort

Ruidoso, NM

REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!

Go to Convention Tab to download forms

 

NMBA Partners:

To download the printable Store Purchasing Card for use at Office Depot retail locations, click here.


Bank History

Find the history to any bank institution


 

Board of Directors

 

Jon Hitchcock

Jon Hitchcock

Pioneer Bank

PO Box 130

Roswell, NM 88202-0130

Phone #: (575 ) 624-5202

Fax #: (575) 624-5284

Email: jhitchcock@pioneerbnk.com

John Gulas

Los Alamos National Bank

PO Box 60

Los Alamos, NM 87544-0060

Phone #: (505) 663-3990

Email: johnsg@lanb.com

David Hockmuth

Wells Fargo Bank

200 Lomas Blvd NW

Albuquerque, NM 87102

Phone #: (505) 765-5223

Email: david.hockmuth@wellsfargo.com

Michelle Coons

First National

2101 Mountain Rd NW, #A

Albuquerque, NM 87104

Phone #: (505) 200-2104

Email: mcoons@firstnational1870.com

Greg Leyendecker

New Mexico Bank & Trust

PO Box 1048

Albuquerque, NM 87103

Phone #: (505) 830-8101

Email: gleyendecker@nmb-t.com

Jason Wyatt

Western Commerce Bank

212 North Canal St.

Carlsbad, NM 88220

Phone #: (505) 459-3839

Email: jwyatt@wcb.net

Sheila Mathews

Four Corners Community Bank

500 W. Main Suite 101

Farmington, NM 87401

Phone #: (505) 327-3222

Fax #: (505) 327-3222

Email: mathews@thebankforme.com

Steve Muell

First National Bank

414 10th St

Alamogordo, NM 88310

Phone #: (575) 443-5278

Fax #: (575) 437-1631

Email: steve.muell@fnb4u.com

Ronald L. Schmeits

International Bank

PO Drawer 1028

Raton, NM 87740-1028

Phone #: (575) 445-2321

Fax #: (575) 445-9003

Email: rschmeits@intl-bank.com

   

©2011 New Mexico Bankers Association

316 Osuna NE, Suite 502
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Phone: (505) 822-7900
Fax: (505) 822-8345