2018 Convention Presentations:

Washington: Rediscovering the Importance of Banking

Recruting Companies to New Mexico

Helping New Mexico's Existing Companies Grow

Preparing Banks for Faster Payments

New Mexico's Oil & Natural Gas Industry Update

 

NMBA Partners:

To download the printable Store Purchasing Card for use at Office Depot retail locations, click here.


Bank History

Find the history to any bank institution


 

Danny Beyhan

Citizens Bank

500 W Broadway

Farmington, NM 87401

Phone #: (505) 599-0199

Email: dannyb@cbnm.com

 

Scott Czarniak

First National 1870

7620 Jefferson Street NE

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Phone #: (505) 798-5806

Email: scott.czarniak@firstnational1870.com

 

David Hockmuth

 

 

Mark Horn

 

 

Sheila Mathews

Four Corners Community Bank

500 W. Main Suite 101

Farmington, NM 87401

Phone #: (505) 327-3222

Email: mathews@thebankforme.com

 

Steve Muell

First National Bank

414 10th St

Alamogordo, NM 88310

Phone #: (575) 443-5278

Email: steve.muell@fnb4u.com

 

Steve Puntch

Pioneer Bank

3000 N. Main Street

Roswell, NM 88201

Phone #: (575 ) 624-5208

Email: spuntch@pioneerbnk.com

 

Ronald L. Schmeits

International Bank

PO Drawer 1028

Raton, NM 87740-1028

Phone #: (575) 445-2321

Email: rschmeits@intl-bank.com

 

Lonnie Talbert

Southwest Capital Bank

1410 Central Ave SW

Albuquerque, NM 87104

Phone #: (505) 764-3878

Email: ltalbert@southwestcapital.com