Upcoming Events:

2017 BSA Seminar

Tuesday, October 24,2017

 

 

NMBA Partners:

To download the printable Store Purchasing Card for use at Office Depot retail locations, click here.


Bank History

Find the history to any bank institution


 

Board of Directors

 

Danny Beyhan

Danny Beyhan

Citizens Bank

500 W Broadway

Farmington, NM 87401

Phone #: (505) 599-0199

Email: dannyb@cbnm.com

Greg Leyendecker

New Mexico Bank & Trust

PO Box 1048

Albuquerque, NM 87103

Phone #: (505) 830-8101

Email: gleyendecker@nmb-t.com

Jason Wyatt

Western Commerce Bank

212 North Canal St.

Carlsbad, NM 88220

Phone #: (505) 459-3839

Email: jwyatt@wcb.net

Sheila Mathews

Four Corners Community Bank

500 W. Main Suite 101

Farmington, NM 87401

Phone #: (505) 327-3222

Email: mathews@thebankforme.com

Steve Muell

First National Bank

414 10th St

Alamogordo, NM 88310

Phone #: (575) 443-5278

Email: steve.muell@fnb4u.com

Steve Puntch

Steve Puntch

Pioneer Bank

3000 N. Main Street

Roswell, NM 88201

Phone #: (575 ) 624-5208

Email: spuntch@pioneerbnk.com

Ron Schmeits

Ronald L. Schmeits

International Bank

PO Drawer 1028

Raton, NM 87740-1028

Phone #: (575) 445-2321

Email: rschmeits@intl-bank.com

Lonnie Talbert

Lonnie Talbert

Southwest Capital Bank

1410 Central Ave SW

Albuquerque, NM 87104

Phone #: (505) 764-3878

Email: ltalbert@southwestcapital.com

   

©2011 New Mexico Bankers Association

316 Osuna NE, Suite 502
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Phone: (505) 822-7900
Fax: (505) 822-8345